HCL Commerce Customer Summit, June 23-25

HCL Commerce Customer Summit

The HCL Commerce Summit brings together the global community of customers and partners for 3 days of virtual sessions, panels, training and more as we kick-off the launch of 9.1. Attendees will hear directly from their peers, HCL customers, as they share their experiences, tips and tricks and best practices to get the most out of their investment in HCL Commerce. Attendees will also see live demonstrations of the new release and features. Please register here!

The Agenda

When: Tues June 23rd – WOW 1: World-Class Experiences: 

10:00am – 2:45pm EDT, 3:00pm – 7:45pm BST,  7:30pm – 11:15pm IST

    • Keynote – Welcome
    • Keynotes – Hear from 3 HCL Clients who adopted V9 and why
    • Keynote – Commerce in the New Normal, Paul Miller, McKinsey 
    • Fireside Chat / Q&A with Paul & Gary
    • Highlights from the Hackathon

When: Wed June 24th – WOW 2: Optimized Merchandising

7:00am – 12:30pm EDT, 12:00pm – 5:30pm BST,  4:30pm – 10:00pm IST

    • HCL Commerce Roadmap
    • Keynote – The New World of Intelligent Search
    • Panel Discussion on the Future of Search
    • Search Training

When: Thu June 25th – WoW 3: Cloud Native Commerce

9:30am – 2:00pm EDT, 2:30pm – 7:00pm BST, 7:00pm – 11:30pm IST

    • Keynote: Pallab Deb – The Power of Google Cloud for Commerce
    • Customer Keynote – The Business Value of V9
    • Panel Discussion on V7-V9 Adoption
    • Demo of Container and Kubernetes Accelerator
    • Beyond the WOWs

We expect to add even more thought leaders to our speaker list so register now and stay tuned as we continue to build out our agenda.

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we all adjust to a very fluid situation. Feel free to reach out with any questions and stay healthy!